DIVERSITY CAN BENEFIT ORGANIZATIONS IN MANY WAYS

WHAT SHOULD ORGANIZATIONS DO TO USE DIVERSE WORKFORCE EFFECTIVELY ?

This is NOT an IELTS-WRITING ,just an essay of my final exam. Please help me to edit it. Thank you

Nowadays,organizations are more diverse than ever and Understand the advantages of workforce diversity helps establish an organization with a competitive edge.The key to success depends on how well organizations manage their diverse workforce.

Many experts believe that establish a "Workplace diversity" is to help boost the company brand's reputaion because diversity can foster innovation and open global opportunities and connect directly to our community.Working in a diverse environment also helps increase productivity and improve perfomance.Due to these remarkable advantages,organizations should manage their diverse workforce efficiently.

Firstly,It is very important for managers to understand both the discrimination laws and the penalties for violating employees in order to reduce the numbers of conflicts and behavior issues.For example,creating a fair and comfortable work environment for disabled employees is important in a diversified workplace.

Secondly,every company should hold more diversity training so as to help employees learn to deal with challenges and limit the barriers of religion and culture.Suitable company policies and appropriate training help build acceptance and respect among a well-diversified employee body.

Thirdly,another important factor when it comes to succesful diverse workforce management is communication.It is wise to allow the workforce to contribute their own innovative ideas and equally award without gender,religion discernment;this not only makes the staff members feel valued,but it can also provide a lot of useful ideas that the company can benefit from.

To conclude,organizations that manage a diverse workforce benefit most and bring out the best of an individual's unique skills, creativity, experience and knowledge. Successful management reflects positively on a company and encourage customers and prospective customers to establish long-term relationships.