It it easier to have a healthier lifestyle in the countryside.

life in a city or in the countryside

Nowadays, while most people think that people in the countryside have a healthy lifestyle, others believe living in the cities has more health benifits. In my opinion, it it easier to have a healthier lifestyle in the countryside.

On the one hand, there are some benefits of cities for a healthy lifestyle.For example, cities have health services such as hospitals, doctors, dentists, and leisure facilities for health like gyms or parks. People in the cities are more convenient to approach this health services than those in the countryside. However, cities are no longer places to enjoy a natural, healthy way of life because of agro-industry. The industrial waste from factories contaminate the food and drinking water, so they can endure dangerous diseases like cancer and astham.

On the other hand, living in the countryside brings fresh air and tranquility. People are overcrowded and stressed in cities, contrast with the countryside, where they can enjoy their day with peaceful atmosphere and friendly environment. Also, in the countryside, there are no more factory like in the cities, so the air is fresher. People can consume covering food every day to ensure their health better.

In conclusion, while cities have advantages of living healthy, it is much more easier to have a healthy lifestyle for people live in the countryside than those in cities.