These days, in this technology era, it is easier than before to maintain a healthy lifestyle

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

These days, advance era, has made all necessaries easier to be done due to a wide range of discoveries which help way of human's life. While a half society reveals that the great progress of modern world brings a problem affecting to the quality of people's health due to using a chemical substance in the development of agricultural plant and mixing a chemical substance to the various diets. I utterly argue that modern world experiences a considerably amount of benefit which provide access to the society for ensuring what the best ones to keep the healthy life, such as conducting a little exercise and paying attention diet pattern.

With regard to severe effect of modernization, some believe it is acceptable for several excuses. Firstly, they reckon that as the result of agriculture, vegetable are the most important for the human's life becoming a crucial matter since the chemical substance has been the part of the farming like the use of pesticides. By doing so, it will damage the level of quality health of the society. Furthermore, various dishes, processed by passing a large number of methods have been mixed with a plenty of other substances in order to occur a novel chemical reaction. As a result, if it consumes regularly. It will have impacted to body health.

However, the merit of modern world opens a chance to know better way regarding to live far from illness. First, exercise is one of the core ways to keep body's health, many gym places which is available now provide all sorts of modern facilities that can help to develop health rate. In addition, bustle sometimes brings people who unawareness by their health in particular eating pattern. Use of catering service becomes one of alternative advancements to deal with this problem. Finally, it is clear that modern era has been lead changes in healt life of human being.

To sum up, although some people argue the effect of modernization has been decked out health, I would argue there are sufficient evidence to demonstrate that modern era shows an easy to obtain better health access.