[Task 2] Educate girls and boys in separate schools or mixed school

Hi. Please assess my writing and point out my drawbacks. Thank u!

Some people think that it is better to educate girls and boys in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

It is argued that male and female students should be separated in different schools, while others support the idea that school should consist of both genders. I will discuss both points of view and argue that a mixture of sexes is ways more beneficial.

Many support the view that schools should consist of both boys and girls. They believe that this will lead to many benefits to a student's emotion, particularly students will be able to study, play, and share with another sex. All of this combination will bring enormous emotional benefits that interacting with the same sex can not generate. I totally agree with this view because imagine that if a class only has one sex, students will feel bored and this might affect their study mood. For example, in some fields such as Information Technology, Engineer, Automation, one class usually composed of men mostly, students alway complain about the lack of women and they say that it badly affects their mood of studying.

However, some oppose the previous idea and favor the idea that schools should separate male and female. They think that mixing both of these genders in a school might lead to love issues which affect their academic success. Students might not really love each other and it is just an instant feeling and an illusion of love that they created themselves. I disagree with this view point because students can both succeed in education and love at the same time, but one thing to notice is that it is not encouraged to love too soon and the relationship should remain healthy.

To summarize, while separate boys and girls in different schools have its own reasons, I am in favor of the idea that there should be a mixture of both sexes to promote interactive activities between genders which better stimulate educational motivation.