Education about diet is an essential feature of a country's health- care program

Topic: Education about diet is the most essential feature of a country's health- care program" is this justified assumption?

Health care program can be described as increasing health, preventing disease and injury. Thus, it needs to have a nuclear basis which always goes along with people every day. Therefore, I agree with the assumption "education about diet is the most essential feature of a country's health-care program because it always appears in our life day by day, it affects our health, even it changes our style.

In the busy society today, people are no longer taking care of their diet as before. Thus, it's certainly that the quality of meals more and more decreases. Unconsciously, the body of men is impacted badly on many aspects. In addition, as an essential feature in health care program, well-being education about diet can be spread out rapidly thanks to positive senses of participants themselves who will transfer their experience to their friends and relations.

The diet impacts greatly on our health. Substances in meal almost decide the desired amount of nutrient entered human's stomach. For examples, too much vegetable will not supply enough protein to people; it leads to disease of insufficient blood in our body. In addition, as the say that "prevention is better than cure", carefully preparing a meal helps defense against the risks of many diseases such as cancer or heart attack. Therefore, the more knowledge that you get in diet, the less troubles that you encounter in the future.

Education about diet also changes participants' of life style. Actually, once they know how to prepare the meal sensibly, they treat their family with caution instead of drowning in the stressful and busy jobs. They understand that what they do will influence other persons' health in family. In turn, all members can close to each other gradually thanks to great meals day by day. As the results, education about diet brings happy to lots of families.

In short, putting education about diet as important aspect in health care program is right action. People not only are increased their health but also can change their life style in this busy world.