Educational system is the thing that I fairly certain that we need to change soon in our country

If you could change one important thing about your country, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Educational System Change

If you could change one important thing about your country, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer. Toefl

There are numerous things in Cambodia that necessitate to change immediately. However, it seems to me that educational system is the most prominent of all of them, due to the fact that it does not provide us with sufficient English skills, and also courses that can be studied by busy people who cannot arrange their timetable reasonably.

Foremost and uppermost is language because in our country still poor, and it is not traditional to learn English properly for us. Consequently, our educational system is very weak at teaching English or even others languages. Therefore it leads us towards lack of capacity speaking, and writing and so on. Despite this possibillity , minority people from our country succeed in learning English, because they were able to learn English from different resources. Internet is the small example for it. However I believe that majority of people agree with me that it is really challenging to comprehend many aspects in English in our country. By way of illustriation, I can recall myself savvying English .It was really difficult I could not pose questions to almost anybody in my country something associated with English grammars and structures. Thus it was a great obstacle for me to perfect my English skills.

Secondly, It is time management, Many of us need money paying for tuition or even reinforcing our family. Even though, some of us still sustain from those circumstances that I mentioned above, but it is really tough because our universities do not give us a variety of timetable to choose in order to balance our hassles and studies. For instance, being a wonderful student and being wonderful kingpin is too much for my brother. Thus he had to skipped some of the lectures and seminars to support our family. Subsequently our brother got fired from our neaby universities.

By way of a conclusion based on the arguments explored above. I must say that our educational system is a nightmare for many people due to the fact that it does not supply us sufficient English knowledge and the schedule that can apply for many people in different situtations. So yes, If I had an opportunity to alter something in my country then our educational system will be a number priority for me.