The most effective method to educate children to cooperate is playing team sports at school

The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school

Team-working skill plays a vital role in improving human's working to get a successful outcome. There has been an inconclusive debate about whether the most effective method to educate children to accomplish this skill is playing team sports at school, which I agree with this viewpoint in some reasonable aspects. In this essay, the reason supporting my idea will be presented in detail.

Initially, team sports are compulsory for children to close-knit to other members in their team, if they want to defeat their components. If they do not cooperate with each other effectively, they will deal with a great deal of tough circumstances with all their close components alone. Furthermore, when they play with their friends in school, they can have more and more fun. As a result, they will know how to adjust their attitudes in order to combine their skills with their teammates.

However, there are many other approaches to support children to learn cooperation skill. For instance, teachers can provide them with some tasks relating to groups or competition rewarding with presents. Obviously, they will certainly work with each other, because those presents are attractive enough to motivate them to do that. Therefore, they can be more and more master at this skill by adjusting their behavior to get the best result.

In conclusion, whether team-working skill is the most productive way to make children know how to work together effectively is a controversial issue. I think there are still many methods that are better than it.