More electricity are produced using alternative energy resources.

Question:

More renewable energy sources are harnessed to generate electricity these days. What are disadvantages and advantages of this trend?

More electricity produced that using for now it comes from alternative energy resources. It has advantage and disadvantage. While the cost from using new energy source will be higher since it is the newest. Beside that it would be many choice for people in the future to use it will lessen the dependance on fossil.

New energy bring the positive way for using but the cost will be more expensive. It is because the equipment and location is uncommon. For instance, geothermal energy in near the mountain is need much money to drill in the location and expertise to do the job because too many risk for finishing. In addition maintain the energy source yet need special equipment that the usage to distribute the energy around the area. It need investation for long term period. It is true that people should earn much money to use the energy.

In the future, people can use new energy and not depend on the fossil energy. It means they would reduce the number of effect from fossil energy such as gas emmitions. For example, survey from Ministry of Mineral and Energy Resources state that 50% of using the Geothermal energy would be decreased the number of pollutions in air. People are more likely to choose the renewable energy since it has many benefit for them.

To conclude, the renewable energy give the positive impact but the cost for using it is more expensive than before. However people have many option for energy using in the future.