English (talk about The Guardian's view on Australia Day: Change the date )

the date of Australia Days celebration

Hi my name is Kim I have a problem with my introduction can someone help me to fix it please, thank you very much. This is my introduction

Recently, discussion have centred on whether or not if people want to change the Australia days,the issues for this is that the Aboriginal do want to change the date because they saying that Australia days was on the 26 of january is an invasion days, Because in that date all of the aboriginals has lost the land that they live in for thousands of years but when the british people come they took all the land and the children away from them. As explored in the title The Guardian View On Australia Days: change the date, it contends that the author does want to change the Australia days because they say that Australia days were an invasion days to the Aboriginal and if you celebrate Australia days you need to have to celebrate the Aboriginal days as well. In overall tone he has target to the audience that they want to change the Australia date in order to make the Aboriginals forget what has happened in the past.