IELTS WRITING TASK 2 - Explain the benefits and shortcomings of online classes and traditional class

Online classes became increasingly well known during the Covid-19 pandemic ,while traditional classes are getting less common due to restrictions. While both have advantages and disadvantages, I believe online

classes have flexibility, nevertheless traditional classes offer face-to-face interaction.

Online classes can be conducted from any place with internet availability and devices.Traditional classes have to be conducted in a certain place with specific persons and it doesn't require internet connectivity.But in the interactive traditional class you can connect students around the world.

In the online classes, one of the biggest benefits is that you can join on it from anywhere around the world even if you're sick or can't be physically present. In the traditional classes you have to be physically present otherwise you won't get the class.

Online classes also have drawbacks, one is that immense use of device which deteriorates your health. Another drawback is absence of connectivity with classmates .Traditional classes doesn't cause that kind of problem and you can connect directly with your classmates,

In conclusion, online classes and traditional classes both have benefits and shortcomings. Online classes have more benefits but traditional classes are no less than online classes in benefits.