There are some factors which can help people to gain joyfulness.

Happiness is considered very important in life. How is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieve happiness?

Writing Task 2

Some people think that happiness is hard to be defined, whereas they relize that it is one of the most essential part in life because it can lead them into a successful life. However, I believe that there are some factors which can help people to gain joyfulness.

With regard to some people who are not easy to describe enjoyment, because they never feel satisfied with their results that have been reached. For example, according to a publication from University of Tokyo Fujita in 2015, 23% of people in Tokyo were feel under pressure and stress because they could not buy a private transportation to get opulent lifestyle. 9% amidsts the violence had tried to suicide because of feel ashame. As a consequence, the figure might increase along with time due to lack of satisfied. Therefore, cheerfulness is very necessary for everybody.

However, they are two main factors that can lead people to cheeriness, which are always feel grateful and always help each other. For instance, based on experienced of Joko Anwar, is a person who has no great liability. He always feel gratitude and never being tired to give a hand for someone who need it. With his restrictiviness, he is capable of build a foundation for underprivilage children who live in rural area. As a result, he is not only create happiness for himself, but also for other people who deserve to get it. Hence, feeling gratitude and taking care each other can create joyfulness.

I concluded that the notion is true and happiness can be defined by some people who express themselve differently with reality. I believe that showing grateful and taking a part to provide a help for other people, are two key factors which someone can reach joyfulness. (293 words)