Failed movie - Write a paragraph about a movie that makes you disappointed about

When i have free time,i have a habit of watching movies,from romantic to action.Most of them has interesting and meaningful content.But there is a film that i definitely never watch again.It made me collaspe all of my hopes before wwatching .Its story is about long distance love.I was excited to see how the film will explore the challenges and emotions that come with such relationships.however,The execution turned out to be disappointing.The characters lacked depth and chemistry,making it difficult to invest in their love story.Morover, I feel interested in movies with unique or surprising plots.But it did not touch my heart because they did not completely emphasize the theme of the movie.That loses the attraction of the film and does not leave an impression in the hearts of the viewer,Besides,the pacing was slow,making the already weak story drag on.Overall,this film failed to grasp the topic and express the emotions of the journey of love,leaving me feeling unsatisfied.