Too much of financial dissonance in this world

IELTS TASK 2

should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

A slice of big wealth for poor nations

As the citizens of one's country, being need in food and education is the fundamental things which the government has responsibility for it either the nation is poor or rich. This essay will first discuss which elements should be shared by the wealthy nation and it will address the question of the responsibility of the poor nation.

Rich countries should share their fortune with the poor country, because the people of powerful nations likely to have a prosperity life and it is a heart broken feeling if the well-being country turn their back on the poverty issues faces by developing country. The elements can be shared towards poor nations besides food and education are the economic investment and technology. For example, the Saudi Arabia Government help people in Africa and Afghanistan by facilitate them with electricity.

With regards to the question of the responsible of government on the citizens of the poor nations, i think this is the ordeal responsibilities should be lived in by the certain government. On the other hand, government should manage other ways to approach the problems in order to reduce the number of million people starving over time by coorporate with the United Nations. Furthermore, United Nations will be the referee in leading and connecting rich nations to poor to observe the part that can be helped. For instance, Germany promised to support the education for Syrian refugees by providing them with scholarships.

In conclusion, government of poor nations should look after the pupils themselves, however fortunate nations should give a hand to cut off the percentage of people who living under the poverty line.