"a fish new to water"; educational institutions should guide the students

Q. Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Education is one of the important aspect of every man's life.An uneducated person in today's society is considered to be an beast.There are many educations institutions where in you get educated in order to become a civilized person in present society.Every day we find importance of education is increasing more and more and thus the educational institutions are also increasing.I believe that educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed due to the reasons discussed .

Firstly,i believe so because educational institutions are place you are educated in such a way that when you are out of it,you are placed with a good future in the present day competitive world.it is a place where you decide your own future in a bright way.For instance,a student pursuing post graduation gets easily into any form of distraction say,he is offered with many fields of employment through friends,family such as fashion designing field,software field and many more.He should be given a brief knowledge about each and every field.It is the responsibility of an institution to guide them with the correct knowledge of future in respective fields.As educational institutions are well experienced of what is the present status of any field in this competitive world,it becomes there responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields.

Secondly,i want to substantiate my position by another reason that if a student is interested and is well experienced say in one aspect of field of technology and all o a sudden that field of technology has lost its boom in society. Inspite of that reason ,that student is still going to pursue in that field,then probably he will just go into vain.Thus by this I believe that if that person was guided by an educational institution about the situation about that respective field he might get into a every good future instead of wasting his education by his unemployment.

Finally,I substantiate my position by stating that a student should be guided by his/her educational institution in field which are unlikely to succeed,as he is new to experience the taste of competition in the world and can be called as "a fish new to water".Thus i conclude that it i the responsibility of the educational institutions to guide the students as hey believe them.lastly,i ant to leave a final thougth that "A WELL EDUCATED STUDENT IN THIS COMPETITIVE WORLD CAN BRING MIRACLES DO HAPPEN."