'fulfilment is main factor which make people become happy' - IELTS exam

Topic: Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness.

people always desire a happy life. It is often said:" Happiness is not a destination, it is the method of life" , however, nobody can define it exactly. In fact, happiness is created by many factors.

To begin with, there is a tendency to believe that fulfilment is main factor which make people become happy. Others think that they will fell happy when they achieve success, their ambition or have high social position. Practically, many successful persons still have not found happiness in their life. Hence, there is no doubt that happiness depends on our view of life. One of the most important element to form happiness is that our way of looking at life . An optimist always lives with posotive attitude, therefore, he will fell happy even when he have to cope with many failures in his life. The third main factor is satisfaction. In my opinion, if people please with what they have, they will feel happy.

In brief, each person fin happiness with their way. Happiness is not clear aim to achieve easily. However, three factors above can be considered to be the most important for achieving happiness.