ielts; gender segregation; Women should be allowed to join the armed forces

Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men.

Now-a-days, women are in good position for their various professions. They are entitled to freedom, dignity and proper right due to their outstanding skill. As women are segregated from men for gender but they can bring a great improvement for society. Therefore, it would be better to give chance in joining the army, the navy and the air force as men have.

Women are the part of nation to enhance the progress of its future civilization. If they are allowed to be army according to the justified quality, the country will go ahead further rapidly in development. Because, many of whom are brilliant female students could serve more than the male does. They are like men to be given right in every field. When they would be engaged on as an army or navy, they will encourage to be educated. For example, if they are allowed in these posts, parents will give education their children to have changed in the army or navy.

The army, the navy and air force all are top range governmental profession. It is also true that someone needs to have excellent qualifications to obtain these posts. Moreover, he or she needs energy and physical fitness. Some people think women are weaker they are not deserve this kind of professions. Likewise, they will foster children and do household work. I believe, confining them under domestic chore doesn't display the empowerment. If men as well as women are similar in right as citizens, women should not have deprived in their right profession.

In conclusion, women are the member of society, however like men, have liberty in joining the army, the navy and air force. If a country evaluates equally men and women, it will reach in goal like developed countries within a short time.