We need to give respect to our traditions and prevent to going the wrong way

TOPIC:When a country develops its technology,the traditional skills and life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, technology plays an important role in our lives,we can use it everywhere. For example ;phone,electricity and transports. Human relay on technology is way more we think and it becomes the essential element for human race. However traditional skills is the begin of our technology. That is why I disagree with this opinion.

In human history , world war1 and 2 ,Developed country was focus on their science achievement. The most advanced science they had became the most powerful nation in the earth. At that time technology abuse in weapon as mass disorder. And kill ,rob happened every corner. Technology is surppose to bring happiness to humanity, but also bring the negative impact.

Our ancestors built up the method by their wisdom for ease our life comfortable and convenience step by step. Start from set up the fire of wood to lighter. Every process has thousand ideas to carry out. Due to the previous experience science develop rapidly. We need to be thankful to those traditional skills. Especially every country are differ from their tradition culture, that is who we are. In Chinese culture, our ritual and convention is the root for human being. People will never lost when we remember our root.

In conclusion, preserving traditions is for our own sake. We need to give respect to our original and save the next generation form going to the wrong way like we did before.