Going to other countries to work or study is a optimistic indicator about globalization.

Here is question:

These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to do this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Please help me correct and give me advices about my essay. Thank you for you time!

There is a increase of a goup people who make plan to study and live abroad. Overseas places are wonderful ones for us to expand and gain more opportunities, however, people may face up with a lot of difficulites when they are out of their homeland.

It is a common knowledge that experiences you get when you study and live abroad are definitely special that nobody can have. You work and enjoy the life with many people from other countries. Especially if you stay in the industrial or modernized countries, you will have more bright future. For instance more and more students around the world intend to study in America because they would like enjoy the better education.

Despite the benefits, people who study and work abroad absolutely have many risks that dramatically affect to them. If you want success abroad, you are obligate to be overcome race discrimination, language barrier, homesickness that can easily defeat you everytime. You can not avoid these thing just because every countries, every culture also has them. There are some subjective trouble which you are out of your hand to handle like war. For instance, when war happen in Syria, about 1000 worker of Viet Nam were evacuated. This indicated dangerity when you stay in the unstable countries.

In conclusion, Going to other countries to work or study is a optimistic indicator about globalization. Distance between many countries has been dismished which leads to solardarity, co-develop around the world. When you make plan go abroad, you should have a careful preparation to lessen your risk and enhance your success.