IELTS writing task 2 about government's investment

Funds for Entertainments or for public services?

Hello friends.. Please kindly review my writing

The government's investment in art, music and theater is a waste of money. Government should invest these funds in public service instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Entertainments are the valuable economic asset for a country, whereas funding for public service to all citizenry should be a mainly issue because I assist that government would get more benefit as it determines the quality of people's live as a develop country.

Art and music were leading to stable economy for nations. That is to say that entertainment would represent the culture and attracts people intention, not only the citizen but also people all over the word. Moreover, as a part of live, people need to be relaxed in their leisure time. Therefore, those are required to entertain themselves. In 2015, Korean wave were outstanding in international level, all range of people are enchanted with Korean drama and Korean song. This is because Korean government invests around $50.000 for this sector in order to train the several Idols. However, this is a long run succeed and urgent problem like illiterate cannot be solve with entertainment.

On the other hand, government's investment in society basic service might raise the standard live of citizen. All human being need adequate health facilities in order to support their live, like monthly check up. Moreover, best educational system with advance technology also play a crucial part do develop child intelligent. Those would improve the quality of human resource. England is the main destination for health and educational research because Forbes and Time magazine released that England is the lowest number of mortality for 5 years and many world top university with high standard of pedagogical.

In conclusion, despite the glamorous of entertainment industry, government may wastage their fund. Government should allocate more money for public service, like education and health as an improvement for human standard of life.