Government policy is not inappropriate to solve today's issues

It is true that consuming fast food routine can affect people's health. While an opinion says that government is responsible arranging food taxing to reduce an unhealthy food, I would argue that there are some reasons should be considered rising the food cost.

The number of delicious fast food has been increasing significantly disturbing people health over time. More and more people order fast food every day because they have a bound time to prepare balance diet. To illustrate, a working time in rush hours forces their time to do a wide range of schedules in office in which rest time they have without a healthy food. Having a breakfast or a lunch must be had in a hurry. So, they are less time take care great to choose a balance diet. As such, companies that provide a lot of junk food such as hamburger and hotdog ordered by employees in a restaurant have many chances to sell them due to limited time of consumers to option food. In my opinion, here should be a policy taken by government to manage selling fast food by high food taxing.

Furthermore, there are some reasons before the government publishes rules regarding a high cost junk food. Firstly, if policy doers design some rules of food price, they should view consumers how much money they could spend to purchase food. Automatically, price junk food will rise sharply because of high taxing. In fact, buyer of junk food can be predicted fell down to buy the food. As a result, the economic will be unbalance then companies which have available junk food reducing their workers affected of few people to eat junk food it can be also less companies' profits. Secondly, as far as I am considered, I think neither high taxing nor ban people eat fast food can diminish problems. Government should inform only effects of fast food for human health such obesity. Finally, people will be seldom to eat junk food. It is appropriate act to solve obesity issues.

In conclusion, indeed an unhealthy food affects humans' condition like obesity, I think that government guide societies what are dangerous things if they consume junk food over. It is unfair whether putting high taxing of fast food or reverse.