Some green-heart people might oppose the factory, since it can bring some damage.

A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory?Explain your position.

Some green-heart people might oppose the factory, since a can cause air and noise pollution, mental illness, and traffic jam.

However, some community; especially rural area, need to be developed to catch up with an urban community. One of the main solutions is that building a factory and the reasons for the action would be described in the following paragraphs

The first reason is a large factory can develop the community. The technologies can support a wide range of things such as education, transportation, and information technologies. For example, in my home town there are a small number of teacher compared to the number of students; teacher to students ratio : 1 /50, so it is quite hard for the students in the back low to pay attention to a class plus the studying material is not up to date . A year ago, one sugar factory was established .Federal law in Thailand defines the factory built near the town must make an annual contribution to the society the school. Therefore, in every year, the nearby factory schools can get much good studying material such as tutorial video, good books, and sometimes computers.

The second reason is the factory can create a number of jobs to the community. This is because a large factory requires a great number of employees to run his plants. In addition, all of the jobs in a factory are well-paid jobs; people can reconsider a new job which offers a good paid. There is one province in Thailand; Rayong.This province is far from town. Most of the people were fisher mans and were living in really tough life. But since 1991, a large industrial site was established; it created many new jobs and brought wealth to the community.