Group Study promotes sharing ideas and knowledge, correcting faults, learning communication skills

Tofel essay

I wonder if give me sop tips about my faults and errors.

Both of these styles of studying seem interesting, but when it comes to me, I prefer to study in a group instead of studying alone. Studying in a group has some merits like sharing ideas and knowledge, correcting faults, learning communication skills and also making a speech in front of others.

To begin with, I believe that studying in a group can lead me to learn better by sharing my knowledge and information with my colleagues. With no doubts, I consider only one aspect of scientific issues while my co-workers think about other aspects. Having considered so, all of us can take advantage of different thoughts and perspectives and broaden our horizons and mind about issues.

In view of the fact that I may misunderstand a problem or a topic while I study alone. By studying in a group, my friends administer help to me so as to remove and correct my errors. A few years ago, I thought the milky galaxy way is the only galaxy in the cosmos, but by arguing it in a group I lastly found out there are many other galaxy in cosmos.

Last but not least, studying in a group contributes me to improve my communication skills since I am made to communicate with my friends and workmates. Besides, I learn how to speak in front of others and by such work my confidence would be improved and prepare me to make a speech in conferences.

To sum up, I feel that learning in a group carries some advantages and benefits me in some ways. It enables me to establish close ties with my workmates and also learn a lot of things from them. So, I prefer to study in a group.