Happiness is the essential matter that it complicate to explain - there are several ways to be happy

Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Satisfaction is the purpose all of people who live in the world. Without that, people cannot survive in their life. Happiness is the essential matter that it complicates to explain because there are several ways to make people enjoy.

Happiness is one factor that makes people have long age. People have different level of satisfaction. For instance, for family who have low financial, they can eat three times a day that it can give blissfulness for them. But, for other people it is not sure to give happiness because they thing it is just simple matter that all of people can get every day. Besides, there are people who must have luxury items to make them happy. For example, young adult must have sophisticated hand phone to show up to their friend. With this way they can feel happy, but the other says that with customary hand phone, they are happy because they can call or send messages to other. So, these are reasons why happiness is difficult to explain.

There are several factors make people happy. Firstly is family. With full family someone already enjoy because family is the centre of life. Without family people can feel something less in their life. Secondly is success. Success people can feel happy because they can buy many things that they want. For example, workers who success in their job, they can get well-paid job and they can help other people who need aid of financial. Thirdly is healthy life. People can do many activities if they have extra energy, power full body, and good mental. So, it can make them satisfied.

All in all, many aspects can make someone enjoy. We do not know what make other people happy, because many ways and many simple things can make people happy. Personally, I believe that without happiness someone will not survive and enjoy because satisfaction is essential factor in people's life.