Having a job you love doing is not the only factor that makes you happy. (IELTS WRITING TASK 2)

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that others factors are more important.

Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job really enjoy?

As the saying goes, "Love what you do and do what you love". Similarly, regarding to the job. Although some people believe that it is very important to have an occupation that you enjoy the most since it can make you happy, I strongly believe that having a job you love doing is not the only key to make you pleased.

You, who deal with a job you love, will feel happier and more satisfied because you work with passion. This is a good thing since you might assume that workload as something you enjoy, furthermore this can help you meet your goals.

However, I would argue that there is another reason why this is not the only factor that determines someone's happiness. Another key, such as a good work environment, plays an important role in this case. A friendly workplace involves many things including the relationship you build among employees as well as your relationship with your boss. A day seems to run much better when you are surrounded by nice sociable coworkers and are willingly to help you anytime you need. In order to improve the relationship among colleagues, you can start from simple things like say "thank you" or "sorry" as a culture, or have mealtime and celebrate special occasion together. Truthfully, the strong bond with people nearby will lead to happiness. In addition, a good relationship between top management and staff member can also establish a great workplace. Many things can be done to improve this, such as respect and appreciation, which eventually brings a positive impact.

To sum up, it is acceptable that doing a job you love can make you glad since you work with passion. But as far as I concern, a friendly workplace in which you work is another vital aspect that influences the feeling, it makes you convenient and happy at work so that you can love your job, which eventually helps you do the job more productive.