IELTS Writing task 2: Essay about healthiness problems and measures for that

Task: In some countries, the average with of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the cause of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is widely acknowledged that the average weight of people is rising, plus, their healthiness and physical condition are declining. This is mainly because of a sedentary lifestyle and an imbalanced diet. This essay will explain these problems and then argue the best solutions for these.

To begin with, having a sedentary lifestyle is the foremost problem that results in a decrease in well-being and fitness. As if there is less exercises taken, healthiness will be reduced and this can possibly leads to cardiovascular symptoms. Additionally, once the health is reduced, functions of every part of body will be less efficient. Another point to make is that a dietary imbalance plays a significant role in assisting physical condition. Without taking note of a balanced meal, it is more effortless to gain more weights, therefore, more fat substance will be consumed and other well-supported substances for health will be less consumed. For example, junk food contians high calories and low nutritional value.

It is crucial to address these issues so as to have better well-being and reduce weight gain. One possible solution is not to be lazy and take more physical exercises such as basketball and swimming. Furthermore, consulting nutritionists is another method to enhance the level of health. With their in-depth knowledge, avoiding fatness will become straightforward.

In conclusion, there are other factors that cause a rise in people's weight and a reduction in well-being and fitness. However, with appropriate approaches to those problems mentioned, having better healthy conditions and societied seem to be simple.

Please at least give each score for 4 criterion based on IELTS standards. I would appreciate it.