Being healthy is not an easy task today, but there are always ways to manage this

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Nowadays, healthy lifestyle is a dream each people. Although some are skeptical to do healthy ways because of advertising and technology, others are more likely to against this notion. They believe the way of health can be found more conveniently in this era. I personally tend to the latter opinion because many facilities can be used to get people's health. However, it depends on themselves whether they want to or not.

Admittedly, advertisement is one of the key factors in which people, nowadays, are very difficult to do something making them healthy. This is because advertising can influence people's environment and habit. For instance, most of junk food companies utilize advertising to be closer to individuals in all aged levels. Thus, we can see junk food advertisement dominates more than others and also people are more and more drawn to consume that food. Another reason is many offers to do passive activities such as computer, the Internet, television programs, and games. According to latest study, 3 in 4 young adults in developing countries spend their time about a half in a day sitting down to access Internet or playing games, while 55 percent of children, also, do what young adults do.

In another perspective, people, basically, are facilitated to live better with many health tools. This is because both the government and investors around the world have already provided sports facilities to public. Taking Indonesia as an example, the government introduces the regulation about one hometown, one public health. This rule has been released since 2014 to encourage citizens spending their day off to exercise more in that area. In addition, many markets offer healthy food because they realize that many people begin to change their diet to healthy meals. For instance, in my country, most of markets provide healthy food opposite the entrance to pay costumers' attention and buy this.

To sum up, I believe although many difficulties which people face to be healthier, there are always ways which can be found. I suggest that people should try to get health because healthy lifestyle is the most crucial in our lives.