Hotels in Taipei, Taiwan: need help on transitions between paragraphs.

Hello,

I am a new member. I am writing a classification essay. I need help on transition between pargrahps or others suggestions in this essay. Thank you.

Topic: Hotels in Taipei, Taiwan

There are 35,000 hotels in Taipei, the largest city in Taiwan. People spend a day or more to enjoy their vacation, or have a business trip in Taipei. How do you book one of the best hotels in Taipei, Taiwan? Whether you want a luxury hotel, or a cheap hotel in the city. Hotels in Taipei can be classified into three categories according to price, size, and service.

Deluxe hotels are expensive hotels with a high of service and hospitality. The price range is from USD 250 up to 400 per night. This group of hotels has 400 to 865 guest rooms. The guest rooms have a spacious bedrooms, big bathroom, and a living room area. Some of the deluxe class hotels have a hot spring pool(indoor or outdoor). This kind of hotels have well-designed interiors. This group of hotels is popular for international business guests, tourist and young couples want to get away or stay over the weekend. Generally, this class of hotels has a wide variety of upscale facilities, such as banquet rooms; exhibit halls and spacious ballrooms that can accommodate conventions , business meeting, wedding receptions and other social events. And, this type of hotels has excellent restaurants such as Italian, Janpanese or French insdie the hotels. The best-known examples of this category are Grand Hyatt Taipei and ShangriLa Far Eastern Plaza Hotel Taipei.

In addition to the deluxe hotels, there is another category: standard hotels. Standard hotels are affordable and service is friendly. The prices range from USD 95 up to 150 per night.This class of hotels has approximately 200 guest rooms. The guest rooms are medium size and most of them don't have a living room area. Some of these hotels provide a free breakfast. The primary markets are domestic business guests. They are located in the one of the trendiest spots in Taipei. This class property is near to an abundance of restaurants, shopping places and movie theaters. Basically, this gruop of hotels has a meeting room, a fitness center and some basic event hosting services. Unlike the deluxe hotels, standard hotels only have on restaurant inside the hotels. Delight Hotel and Seasons Hotel are examples of the standart hotel.

And final category of hotels in Taipei is economy hotels. This type of hotels is the cheapest as compared to the deluxe hotels and the standard hotels. The room rates are from USD 40 to 70 per night. This group of hotels has about 65 guest rooms. The bedroom and bathroom is small. Typically, this kind of hotel doesn't have a living room area and the bathrooms only provide a showering room(no tub). The room facilities at economy hotels are enticing for the budgeted local travelers who just want to stay a couple nights to visit their family or friends. Comparison to hte deulxe and standard hotels, htis category of hotels doesn't have a fitness center, swimming pools, spa, hosting area and restaurants on site. Good Ground Hotel Taipei and Lilai Hotel Taipei are good examples of this kind of gorup.

Therefore, there are many kinds of hotels in Taipei, Taiwan. Whether you just get away from home or have a business trip in Taipei. By classifying, we can easily find out which kind of hotel you would stay in Taipei, Tawian.