The Human Speech Origin was Learned from Old Fish Sound

The 400 million-year-old fish shows the base of the brain where the neck allied with the head. The neurobiologist from Cornell University in Ithaca, New York, Andrew Bass, told that the all of social life in any animal was include in making and hearing sound, and also their world cames from the sound. The using of actually timed and coordinated muscle movements were used by vertebrates to make their sounds. The control these movements in animals was studied in the brain regions of animal. The cells in neurons is the region responsible to make sound in animal, because it coodinate the muscle controlling the fish's bladder. The forming of vocalisation is using the fundamental signal which come from the collection of neurons in animals. This region can result unique sound on others animal. But the evolutionary told that some old or early vertebrates commonly have same basic pattern of their vocal pacemakers.Meanwhile, the humans have other areas in the brain which linked to cognition and language. The defect on vocal pacemakers, nerves for the example, is making the negative influence in our communication skill. Finally, the conclusion is the human speech comes from old fish sound.