IELS - A cheap air travel? advantage/ disadvantage; overweight - safety considerations

In the midst of increasing fierce competition in airline industries, many air companies provide a cheap air travel in order to attract more clients. many individuals who live in relatively needy families think it a good opportunity for them to go around . While for other individuals,the cheap air travelling leaves a deep impression of inferior service and may bring some safety considerations . as far as I am concerned ,the benefits it brings overweight its demerits .

for many youngsters who earn less salary ,it is their dream to visit other places and by aeroplane. But they could not afford the luxury trip. fortunately ,a cheap travel can provide them a chance to get in touch with a different civilization of somewhere else . on the other hand ,it may also bring countless benefits and profits for the air companies who promote the project, especially for those who are suffering from economic cricis.

on the other hand ,the burgeon of cheap travel followed by some problems. According to my own experiences ,the cheap air travel is always short distances and the service items provided is narrow. In addition ,the issues people concern first is the safety. even the air company has promised a safe and enjoyable trip , the consumers would worry about it more or less .

to sum up ,the modern technology has made travelling by air safe and comfortable. and the services can be modified to meet the demand of clients. An exciting experience is beckoning, why not book a ticket and have some fun at once?