ielt writing task 2 History and Technology as two different subjects at school

Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

technology and history knowledge - both important

Its very clear that now we have a variety of choices in all areas of life. I absolutely say yes and show some evidents to support that

Frist of all , thanks for the development of technology, we have many options for activities in daily life. We have about hundred of channels on TV to watch, it can depend on age, aim,.... For meals, some people like go out , whereas the others order on apps , its very convenient for busy life. It's the same in shopping, many people choose shopping online instead of going shopping malls. Moreover, because of opening of many countries , people can go aboard to live with better conditions in life .

Secondly, I mention about the different choices in studying and finding job. Nowdays its not important to study at a university. Students apprentice to save their time and money, its also a good choice. Last but not least, many kinds of job bring different opportunities for employees. In the past, people satisfy with a 9-5 job . But, now the employees who has high qualities welcomed by foreign companies . Besides, many people become freelancer , for example youtuber is a hot job with high salary

In conclusion, having many too choices not only bring positive result but also many difficulties for people in live. So ít necessary think carefully before make a decision

Recently, students in Vietnam have many subjects in school. One of them, History is compulsory for children from grade 4 to grade 12. Besides, they are taught Science and Technology subjects such as: chemistry, physics,.... Some people believed that History is one of the most important subjects.the others argued children should be taught about Science and Technology in modern world . This writing will mention both opinions.

Frist of all, History was taught in all school in VN, because of some reasons . This subject helps children know the past, so they love what they have now. For example, after learning about wars in VN, student build their love with country and peace. Moreover, students get many experiences from ancient people. So now people do successfully some new things .Thank for the failure of Edison, now human makes bulb easier .

It is very clear that Science and Technology is essential subjects in school in modern life . These lessons make learners closer to the development of the world . They can update the latest things which VN doesn't have such as Robots, subways,..... Moreover, students improve their imagations and creations when they learn. As you know, Robocon is a competition whose participants is students from different universities to create Robot . Students in this competition have good knowledge about physics, technology

In conclusion, students need to learn about both History and Technology to become a good citizen in modern life