Importance of One Parent Stay Home with Their Young Children For The First Few Years

Today, young people in every part of the world hope to have successful in their job. They always find opportunities to improve for their position. Balancing between job and family are the difficulties with them. And of course, they have more difficulties when they have children. Therefore, the issue of daycare became a focal point that they concern. There are some surveys about daycare said; daycare is not completely good for children under five. Seventy percent of parents with children five and under say that one parent at home is the best child care arrangement during a child's earliest years, according to a national survey released today by Public Agenda, a nonprofit, nonpartisan public policy organization. Should one of parents stay at home with their young children for the first few year of life? I strongly agree that one of parents should stay at home with their young children.

First of all, because very young children have weak strength and spirit, parents should not only give their caring to children, but also concern children's mental stability. The very young children need the attention of someone who truly cherishes them. When children receive completely love and affections, he or she also gives love to others. If the children didn't receive love and affection, the memories about childhood would be empty. The children's soul is very sensitive. Therefore, they need loving and caring from the people who are closest with them. No one could do this responsible as well as their parents because parents are the people who live with them until they become an adult. Staying at home with children would give parents a lot of time to understand their children.. If parents understand their children, their children will trust them. For example, when your children have problems, they would tell and share with parents their problems. Then, parents will know what are their children's problems and find a best way to resolve them.

The second of reason parents should stay at home with their young children because of many advantages. Children would not feel fear, worried about anything if they are cared by their parents at home. When they feel comfortable in a familiar place, they can do anything they like. Based on this, parents can find what are their abilities and preferences. Therefore, parents would give them a best of way to take care and develop their potentials. Your children would be grown up completely. Furthermore, parents able to teach and educate your children in a stable home and routine. A survey showed, many parents feel children are more likely to learn basic values such as honesty and responsibility from a stay-at-home paren. In fact, caring your children under five at home also help you save money and able to enjoy your children and watch them grow daily.

Did you see how is the importance of parents with their children for the first few years of their life? Do you think the children under 5 is too small to send them to daycare, where the place that children have to contact to strangers and stay in a strange environment? This may be making them fear. One of parents should stay at home to caring their children. Preparing everything is ready and firmly for your children before let them step into a complicated social. Parents should give them loving through your daily caring, will be with them all the time, try to understand them, hugging when they feel fear, give them basic education, and let they know that they are how much important with you.