Toefl essay : The most important leader in your country.

Leaders have many important aspects that contribute to their people. They are the role model of their people. In my opinion ,one of the most important leader is King Rama 9,the father of Thai people. There are several qualities that make him as an important leader.

Firstly, his roles as developed Thailand, many important projects to improve the country are mainly initiated by him. For example, he is the beginner of the artificial rain project ,and this important project assists directly to the farmer that faced the scarcity of water problem. Another example is the sustainable economics theory, he introduced this theory as the most suitable economics theory for Thailand culture. Many people that followed this theory, have successful in their lives thought this perfect way of life.

Another quality is that he is the important middle man to solve social conflict. Because almost every Thai people respected him and put their faith on him, when Thailland have conflict in interests or political problems, he make himself as the middle man. The middle man looks at the whole problem and tries his best to solve the problem with the most beneficial ways to the country.

Finally, King Rama 9 is the great role model of the Thai people. During his life, he got many achievements in sport, education and successful in life. Furthermore, his good behaviors like loyalty, courage, kindness and etc. Due to many good aspects in his life Thai people use him as the role model of their way of life. Some people use his quote to lead their lives, some use his characteristic , and some used his past to be an example of theirs.

In conclusion, King Rama 9 is the most important leader for me and also for Thailand. There are much more interesting aspect that I can not provide in this paper but it is easy to search or find for more information. May be he wil be your Role model too.