Is it important for people to have excitement and adventure in their lives?

excitement and adventure in life

In these days and ages, happiness and experiences are appreciated as two golden factors which are making human lives better. They bring the efficiency of work, new explorations and also can improve our mental health. In this essay, I will indicate what is a meaningful life that are so importance to us.

Work and private life always go abreast of us, so living an optimistic life may lead to obtain achievements in workplace. Everyday workers encounter a number of difficulties at their field, working flat out until overtime and come back home, and it happens monotonously. However, as someone said we only live once so people have to make it more valuable. For example, many companies nowadays are creating speacial occasions for workers with some extra curricula activities as a way to relieave stress for employee. As a result, there is an inexorable rise of sales due to these activities and these help so much in the way they devote their efforts to the business.

Another reason for the necessity of excitement and adventure is that they seize us opportunities to open places or feelings that we have not had before. The world is so immense with beautiful existed things that we cannot discover it in a few period, as it takes us so much time to realize that the life is so chief. New discovery gives us a chance to approach knowledge, to develop the work, to level up human values. Human is the solely species can experience these things such as travelling a new place, learning about the local cultures and so on,which are such a great way bring us to the basis of the world or human origin.

In conclusion, no one desires to live a tedious life with sadness and disspointment so adventures is the best method to bring awareness of the importance of discovery and enthusiasm in life