Increasing number of criminality is certainly a topical issue, as so many felonies are found today.

Each year, the crime rate increases.

What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Increasing number of criminality is certainly a topical issue, as so many felonies are found today. There are several causes for this, but also a number of measures we can take which I will outline now.

The main cause is probably the highest number of social asymmetry and unemployment. As soon as fulfill daily basis and suffering from poverty, Individuals have to ride for a fall such as thieving and robbery. Furthermore, the key cause is the growth of juvenile deliquesces. It means that people, especially youngster, are tempted to experience new action and consume forbidden goods that harmful for them even their surroundings. For instance, most of adolescences that perform criminality such as affray, ravish, and embellishment are affected by drug and alcohol. Finally, many areas of public places and streets still have minimum security from proper authorities. As the result, evil doers utilize their chance to do crime action because they are not protected by policeman or security guard and CCTV.

As a matter of fact, there are various steps that can be taken to lessen the problem. Firstly, governments should provide funds for the pauper. Hence, the authorities need to investigate the people who have the right to get donations, for example the community who are living in slum areas. Another positive development would be for the educator. Teachers and parents as role models have to teach their children pedagogically since they were born in order to prevent them from criminal activity. Lastly, every area should get custody by security and advanced technology like CCTV. This would help to minimize and protect the crime stems.

To sum up, we can say that presence of poverty, uneducated youngster, and limited pacification are the keys causes behind this trend. However, government, educator, and advancement of technology together can reduce the impact.