"Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns as it increases crime and violence in society".

the guns permit issue

Many people think that ordinary people should not have ownership of guns because of an increase in society's crime and violence. I completely agree with that notion due to crime prevention and a reduction in violence rates.

Preventing crime, which is one of the most crucial factors, worth mentioning. In fact, if guns are available in an uncontrolled way, then this is the best chance for criminals who have a tendency to use them to commit crimes. In terms of police, perhaps, they will be able to lose control of offenses, which gives rise to social chaos.

Nowadays, violence is becoming more and more severe regarding social classes, religion, politics, and culture. But the main factor worth considering is that ignorance of those especially in adults and teenagers owning guns leads to social conflict, seriously, violent clashes. For instance, imagine if students at school had a gun when they didn't keep their temper in unpredictable situations, consequently, they might resort to violence to deal with issues by their weapon, hence this would result in a significant rise in the use of violence instead of not using guns.

To sum up, I think that guns need to be controlled in the right way, as well as normal people should not be able to hold the guns in order to partially decrease crime and violence in society and live in peace and harmony.