Inhabitants live in several different places - second task for IELTS

Topic :

In the past, people usually stayed in one place throughout their life. These days, people often move around. They often live in several different places in their lifetime. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

Before the millennium era, the inhabitants almost lived in settle place for their entire life. However, that conditions had antipode yet, the dweller often has moved from one place to another spot. In my point of views, both of choices have different merit and demerit such as, learning may culture and consuming differences food as the benefits for people who live in different places but live peacefully and had better education are the marked advantages of villager who stay in one place.

These day living in difference places has becoming new life style with several benefits. For instance, the urban dwellers who recently change their staying area has learned excessively diverse culture in the world including landmark and clothes. It is also noticeable that urban residents consuming differ food for each country. In the other hand that moving people will live alone since they does not acquainted with the neighborhood, this condition probably is the dire consequence.

Apart from the inhabitants who live in many places for their lifetime, staying in one place like the elderly people do has marked more advantages. They will live peacefully owing to be familiar with the others villagers living surround him. That community will helpful to each others since they meet for the entire life. Besides that, children obtain good education and many friends. Thanks to staying in one places, that children does not need to changes his school, so he can concentrates to obtain higher score. Despite, they always eat same food every day as a negative effect settle at an equal places, the dwellers enjoy their life.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that the benefits staying in one place has more greater than always changing the places. Where possible, from my experience moving from one place to another place have an immense effect for the children, you must ask him before move away.