IELTS; Intelligent/ Humor/ Reliable - Which one of these you look in your friend?

What do you want most in a friend someone who is intelligent or someone who has sense of humor or someone who is reliable? Which one of these characteristic is most important to you? Use reason and specific example to explain your choice.

Friend is most important companion in your life. All friends have different characteristic, some are very frank and some are very intelligent. Also someone has a sense of humor and reliable. So in my point of view, reliable friend is most important to me. Here I will explain my choice and give a good example.

Firstly, friend must be reliable. They must trust each other, from that we gain respect and love. Whether your friend is poor or rich and educated or uneducated. We should respect your friend and give lots of love. Be companion your friend forever, whether they are in sorrow or enjoy life.

As for me I met lots of friend and hangout with them tool, but dolman is my best friend forever. She is very intelligent and educated girl. The most important that she is reliable and very compassion. She is always being with me, when I am in problem or trouble. She support and care me as my sister.

Finally, I would to say that; friend is part of parcel in our life. So I believe that everybody love your friend like river and its flow forever and don't love your friend like flower. It will dies after season change. So be reliable and respectful friend .