IELTS2: INTERNET - EXCELLENT MEANS OF COMMUNICATION but not be the best place to find information.

It is generally believed that the internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most people are standing on their own think that say internet is a good way to communication while others believe that it is not the best place to discover certain kinds of information. Internet can be used to have a far distance contact, which is very helpful in social life. However, internet had become unsafe place to seek information provided by a lot of not reliable website.

These days and ages, there are so many people who use web connection to keep in touch with others. Its user have growth each day due to the high-technology feature as chatting, calling, even video calling. This causes people depend on it to get through somebody else. As a result toward this, majority of public state it as the best alternative way of communicate instead of mailing or texting.

On the other hand, internet does not only support the communication developing, but also provide the discovering of information. Many people read different articles in several website, both trusted and not trusted URL. There are a lot of links which serve people with issues and news and majority of them are based on someone's opinion. It is not always based on the actual condition. To sum up, the online readers should be wise to accept what they have read, especially if it is not from the website which is capable to share certain kind of information.

In my opinion, public should use features of internet wisely both in communication and information. Internet cannot replace our existence beside your beloved person and there are a lot of other trusted sources of information, such as books and journals, so they have to be careful to choose the source.

In conclusion, it is justified to say that internet has a benefit toward our way to contact someone, while on the other side, we have to put more attention in choose wisely our source when we have to discover certain kind of information in them, since there are a lot of untrustworthy source include there.