The internet has greatly increased our access to information

the importance of the Internet

The internet is one of the most great invention, which can allow us access to the information countless sources of intruction. However, this is a positive thing or negative is a controversial problem. In my point of view, the internet not only expands our knowledge, but it brings us a lot of benifits.

To start with, the Internet is a treasure trove of knowledge. Just having a smart phone, you can access the intelligence on any topic on the Internet by engines such as Facbook, Instagram and other websites. Many knowledges will appear in front of them after a few seconds, saving us the amount of time searching the information in the library. More over, full of information in the internet is free. You do not have to pay any costs for its. Therefore, now it is playing a crucial role in human's life.

It is true that every issue has two sides. Beside, it has disadvantages, we cannot neglect the detrimental things. Parent cannot control what content their children view in the internet, because everyone, including children, is freedom to access any intelligence. Futhermore, there are many hackers nowadays, so individuals can be stolen their private data very easily without notice. However, the digital world is being improved and developed day-to-day by humans. I believe that all problems may be solved one day in the future.