Invented at 1934 by Leonard Kleinrock, the Internet has become a global system

The Internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Invented at 1934 by Leonard Kleinrock, the Internet is become a global system connecting each computer had network through online. Some people may think that internet have advantages while other think the reserve. On the other hand, apart from the controversy existed; the internet is the media enabling people not only to exchange the information but also to do communication.

The internet is not only the most important invention but also the most valuable thing nowadays. The rising of internet as the substantial aspect of modern way to exchange the information and communicate each other, have helped people to simplify the life. The latter-day communication by internet can be seen from the existence of several media socials such as email and facebook where people can share their position and make an appointment from long distance. Another advantage is a lot of community of particular hobby existed through them. However, the cutting-age information from internet can be reached by some search engine and online media. Everyone from worldwide will have the same opportunity to share and to get the information and opinion by internet.

Meanwhile, before the internet existed, it is hard for people not only to make or reject an appointment but also to learn and share the knowledge. The old way to communicate is only by mail needed some time to arrive to the recipients and the old-fashioned treatment to reach information is by newspaper or rumored. Overall, the internet brings many advantages than the disadvantages and without the internet the way of humankind life will be the same as the past; there will be no one from Asia or Africa read the news from America of Europe. Overall, the internet has simplifying our lives by changing the way to get information and communicate each other that is expensive and lengthy become cheap, easy, and free.