There are many kinds of foods that attract attention people especially children to buy it.

WRITING SCORING #4 CAMBRIDGE BOOK 5.5 - 6.5 TASK 2

Nowadays, there are many kinds of foods that attract attention people especially children to buy it. It was proven in my previous school, in the canteen, this day sells meals that have more types than in the past. Unfortunately, some of the food stalls contain unhealthy meals that often disturb their study process. So, I think it is important for students to consume good food, even school must be selective to the quality of snacks especially that sold inside the school.

To start with, children must have self-awareness for keeping their own health. I am sure that students already know that consuming hygiene meals is more important than just a tasteful one. That is because they need a lot of nutritions that will help them to be more concentrate in the classrooms, being strong when sleep overnight for assignment purposes, also stay focus when they obey the cleanness, substance, even the ingredients of their daily consumption, it will causes many diseases like cough, stomachache, diarrhea, and others. Furthermore, they will absent from class in a few days, make them lost of topic that given by teachers that day.

So, to reduce that problem, school must have responsibility to investigate all kind of meals that usually sold in the canteen. For instance, they can create some rules maybe all sellers must have certificate from Ministry of Health, or all food must not contain any dangerous substance, even sometimes investigation can be done without any information before, and if school see any harmful ingredients, the shops will get punishment. However, if the seller still obey the rules, school can break their permission for selling the food again in the canteen.

To conclude that, one of the most important thing for creating effective learning process in the school is the students should be healthy that resulted from their food that they eat. Moreover, school also become the main supporting system for providing hygiene, clean, also healthy food for the children.