Leaving home is common to University Students' nowadays and it serves several purposes to them.

Hi, this is my essay, Its my major Assignment. Any mistake, Please give me comments. Thanks before hand

Leaving home is common to University Students' nowadays. Leaving home serves several purposes to them.

First Independent, all students leave home to continue their studying, they have to know how to make their living condition in mainly important such as preparing food, managing daily payment by themselves because they live without parents support. Moreover, after leaving home, they have nobody to take care them so they have to be independent. In some case, for instance, they make a serious decision like what major are they going to choose to study?

Second Environment, environment refers to the new lesson in life. What are they? Of course, they are so many such new place, new friends, new teachers, and new condition. In the University, they are so many different people from different places. So they must experience with all different kind of student who are kind, easy going, selfish, ambitious, imaginable, etc. Acceptably, Students must know how to make a conversation, keep in touch, and avoid conflict to each other. All of this is environment from leaving home.

Third Adaptation, when the students know what the environment they living is, they exactly know how to adapt with that different environment. For example, one of the students, he is from the medium social classes, he studies with the high class students who are not really kind enough but not so selfish and they can keep in touch with each other because they know how to adapt base on the situation. Another one is students may stay with the room-mate who you live with. Sometimes it is not easy to live with people you do not really know but if you can adapt with them, it is the good way to be involve in society.

To sum up, leaving home, the students have to be comfortable for living in new condition with independent. To involve with new conditions places, new people, and new society they have to be flexible every time. In name as, the students who have to know how to live in one new world if we leave home. Leaving home for study is the way to find the new world not just stay at home to live with parents as our back