Listen to teachers or Get involved in discussing ; Type of CLASS I like

Hi! Please check my essay and score it?

SUBJECT::::Some students like classes where teachers lecture (do all of the talking) in class. Other students prefer classes where the students do some of the talking. Which type of class do you prefer? Give specific reasons and details to support your choice

One of the most important things in teaching system is lecturing .In some school or universities just teachers lecture in class , on the other hand there are some schools or universities in which students can take part in class or do some of talking .I like second method because in that condition students can have interaction with each other or teacher and express their idea , also in this way students can concentrate on lessons much better and I believe this method raises students self confidence .

Main reason of choosing student and teacher lecturing system is interaction because in this system all of students can discuss with each other or teacher .in this condition all of students even week students can express their idea . Students can learn from each other and also teach each other so it cause to learning cooperation in studying and certainly in their life .

Additionally when students lecture in class and talk , they will be concentrated in subject and maybe talk about subject but if they just listen they won't focus on subject as much as possible . in fact strangeness of this method is that it can keep all of students attention in class.

Moreover with speaking in class students self confidence raises and they will be able to join to discussion and take part in class which learns them to be responsible to their duty and it can lead them to be a self confident person , finally students can be a successful person in society and surely in their personal life.

It seems to me studying in a class that both students and teacher can talk and lecture is more useful than other methods because with this technique students can learn from each other and cooperate and also they can concentrate on lessons better , therewith in this method students self confidence will be raised and it prepare them for entering to society.