Machines have many advantages for us; works faster, better and safer

Some people like doing work by hand. Others prefer using machines. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today by advancing the industry and technology most of works are carried out by machines so that hand working is so limited in our society. While yet many people prefer to do works by hand, I think machines can do activities more precisely, efficiently, and quickly than people. Also, in many times machines can guard people in dangerous activities. So by using machines people can save their times to spend it to their interests such as reading book, having entertainment, and visiting their friends. As far as I'm concerned, I enumerate some of my reasons in this article.

Machines can do works carefully and without any tiredness. But people after some hours activity become tired and can't continue their acts as well; they need to rest for gaining more energy to complete their works and this delay cause to do activities more slowly and in end they'll get low yield in their works. For example, in past producing many food products and packaging them was done by workers in factories, but today all these processes are done automatically by factory's machines; this issue lead to increase the rate of productivity and improve the health condition of such processes in factories.

Moreover, people besides their working need to have some recreations in their life; they every day go to their work place in the morning and back in night, so they want to have some times to read their interest book, talk with their spouse and children, and go out with their families or friends at weekend to get more energy and become cheerful. Indeed, machines have had great effect in our life for saving our times. For instance, we don't need to waste our time to wash the dishes or clothes, cleaning our home, or staying at line in the bank for giving money or paying our bills; all these works can be done just by machines in limited time.

Besides, dealing with many dangerous materials in laboratories or factories are so harmful for people and in these situations machines can protect the people's health by doing some activities in these places instead of persons.

In conclusion, as I have mentioned here in my point of view doing activities by machines have many advantages for us and can help to do our works faster, better, and safer than do them by hand.