The main causes of the inequality between poor and wealthy countries - how this gap can be reduced?

The inequality between rich and poor nations is wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of the difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

The survival of the country depends on the government who manage it. As a half of people know that there are a plenty of unbalanced of the conditions each states particularly between poor and rich ones. In this case, I strongly believe that there are some factors which affect a rich one become richer and a poor country on the opposite, although they always help each others.

These days, the difference of the developed and developing nations can be assessed from the economical situations. So, a country is called a developed if their economy is quite strong. Thanks to that, they can lend a loan to the developing country which usually there are some requirements that must be completed by non-wealthy nations. For instance, in 1998 when there was a money crisis, Indonesia had borrowed a million dollars from America to solve unstable financial in the domestic. Then, the USA could invest their cash. This is proved that the corporation between two countries can complete an immense problem.

However, the impact of a loan is the interest. Some argue that the interest always increased significantly every year. The effect is a poor country will be worse since they cannot pay the debt as soon as possible, so willy-nilly the total of debt will be more and more which this is an advantage of a rich state. As non-wealthy countries, they have to settle theirs ith paying natural sources like oil, coal, or even an island.

The aforementioned evidence that a country will be richer after lending a huge money to others because they cannot pay it, they have to dispose to loss their natural resources.