'Main, modern media' - My Essay: dicuss a topic.

This is my Ielts essay, and do you think about it? Give me some advise

Topic ;The new media has influenced people' s lives in modern life, Discuss both of the view advantages and disadvantage.

Whether such brand new generation of media as Internet has detrimentally involved in human's life or not has been under debate amongst concerning people in the evolution of communication. Personally, I concur that the proposition generates not only disadvantages but also against viewpoint.

Evidently, information resources are extensive, owing to which it is impotent to dominate quality of these on Internet. Initially, users especially teenagers possibly approach with serious problems by clicking a website. Dangers from Internet presumably are virut or disclose privacy. Only by activating a unascertainable link, are virus undemanding to intrude upon computer systems. Indeed, the worst is possibly thieved private information. In addition, neither people nor information are in charge, hence, there are simple to proceed towards inapplicable website which has wretched infuence on them especially young people.

Adversely, the modern media is efficient by dint of massive data and convenient using. Primarily, materials of Internet are large and free to search necessarily. To illustrate, televisions and magazines are obligate to defray cost to watch whilst the numbers of news are confined by broadcasting time and paper area. Additionally, providing essential and immediate information, Internet outweigh previous media in speed of updating tidings when users need by searching in Google or Yahoo. More importantly, the brand technology conveys extensive convenient thanks to economizing time and expense. Viewers plausibly search news in their home instead of either going to library or buying magazine. In modern life, computers are possibly replaced by further convenient means such as tablets. It is, therefore, appropriate to carry around.

For all analyzed viewpoints above, I am prone to strengths that new media are more influential in modern media by viture of essential values. It is feasible to develop far more irrepective of limitation of disadvantages, if having software to stop virut or instruction to extend awareness of users.