The main role of women has changed altogether

It is inevitable that in the 21 century, the main role of women has changed altogether. They are working women now and they have left their children in the pre-schools. This has been proven as the cause of many juveniles' problems such as free sex and drug abuse. I personally believe that women should stay at home in order to educate their children and control their environment.

''Mother is the first school for their children'', I always believe in that principle. In the earliest stage of children's live, they hear and see what their parents talk about and do. They begin to learn by imitating and the best role model for this process is a mother. A research from UCL has proven that children aged under 5 years old took care by their biological mother grow with 3 times cleverer than the pre-schooled kids.

In the followed stages, teen-age should be the most fragile phase for young people. They may be influenced easily by their friends. Therefore, mother in this situation has an important function to take her eyes on what their teenagers do outside home. She can be the closest figure who can help children face their transformation. Professor John from King College London said that a daughter who has intimate communication with her mother is 10 times less risky to be a drug abuser. However, when their children have grown up, a woman might have a small business in order to up to date her social live and avoiding loneliness.

In conclusion, high educated women can bring out excellent generation if they do their essential role. For this reason, I suggest that woman should spend their time on taking care of their kids as long as they can.