Making overseas visitors pay higher prices is not ideal solution

should foreign visitors pay more than locals for cultural and historical attractions?

Thesesday, everyone is drawn into work so much that it is essential to have vacation. It is argued that foreign travellers should spend more money than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. I totally disagree with this statesment.

First and foremost, paying higher price may make visitors feel unfair and create bad image of the host country. Overseas travellers have to spend money on a wide range of services, including food, accomdation, and souvenirs; therefore, they will find it is partial to pay higher price. As a result, the host country may be considered as inhospitable and unwelcoming.

Secondly, if foreign tourists realize that they have to pay more for cultural and historical attractions in a particular nation, they will decide not to travel that country. Thus, the investing money in travelling services of that country cannot be refunded. Consequently, that nation's income will dramatically decrease, which has negative effects on the economy. Additionally, the host country also has lower chances to advertise its customs, scenery, and people. As few tourists come to visit, other countries do not have any information about that nation. Hence, it will decrease the oppoturnities to cooperate with continental countries.

All in all, making overseas tourists pay higher price is not ideal. Therefore, it is better to balance the attractions' price between foreign visitors and local ones.