Making relationship with a person online is not impossible presently

With the latest technological advancements, dating is now possible online. Would you recommend online dating for your single friends? What are the advantages and disadvantages of online dating? Site some examples to support your answer.

Making relationship with a person by online is not impossible at present, improvement of technology realise it by dating sites. Some people believe that, the kind of dating is really suitable for single men and women. However, personally, I am not keen on permitting my close-friend get through this recent trend since I know the demerits are more than the merits. This essay will first discuss about how e-dating is able to find a mate for busy people and then talk how online dating becomes people way for making profit by fooling others.

People with rush hour, sometimes have less leisure time, even for dating with other people. Web dating is their popular choice then, for getting a couple. A survey, held in New York, revealed that eight in ten business woman who single chose to get e-dating rather than get match with their relatives. Since by online dating, they are able to pick a man who fit with them, from the physical characteristic, quality until the occupation. Dating application provide a hundred or even a thousand men, only by one-click, they will get dating.

However, it cannot be denied that enormous of cyber crimes are happen in virtual world, e-dating as well. Taking an experience from my friend, she is the leader of a start-up business but she is single. One day, she got online dating with a man that she had chosen by dating sites. She picked the man because she thought he was really matched with her type. Then, when they get got meeting, the man was a liar. Started from his occupation, address, even the photograph and the worst was what he wanted from my friend was taking my friend as insurances' member of his company. It was really cruel. Since that time, I prevent myself and my friend to get online dating. I guess in-person dating is better.

To conclude, though online dating has merits for certain people, I do not recommend it since I believe that real life dating better than making a relationship only by a screen.