The media should prefer to show ordinary people's life than celebrities's life

The media shows many kinds of TV programs such as entertainer's daily activity shows and ordinary people's live shows. While both of shows give many inspirations to citizen, I feel that ordinary people's live shows are more attractive because it increase people care toward ordinary people.

Entertainer's daily activity shows also give many inspirations. This is because they give some innovations for people to reach success. Zaskia Adya Mecca, for example, is an Indonesian entertainer who has reached success since in youth. She shows us that all human can do many things at the same time as she is an entertainer, entrepreneur, and a mother. It is thus that showing of entertainer's daily activity give inspirations about the ways become success.

Ordinary people's live shows may catch more people's attention. This is because it shows how to survive in life for poor people. For example, teens cannot go to school as they have to work to find money for eating. It also makes people cry and feel pity of them when they watch it. Therefore, ordinary people's live shows are more interesting and increase people sympathy toward ordinary people.

In conclusion, although Entertainer's daily activity shows creates people's mind to be innovative doing their life, I tend to take a side of showing of Ordinary people's live which consist of the reality to survive in life as it is more educational. Where possible, people not only look at the upside but also have to look the downside of poor people.